New Beginnings

At a certain point in life you need to stop talking about what you’re going to do and start doing it. For me, that thing is blogging.

I put myself through college with a love of writing to someday become a writer in a time where writing is going out of style. Or better yet, it got a new style. And that style in on a computer screen. And yet, I still have not become faithful to a blog I can call my own. Sure I’ve had attempts in the past but without conviction and promise.

But here is a chance for a new beginning. A reason to create a regimen. And yes, it may be a project for a class but that’s just how the story begins. And there’s no telling where it could end.

So here’s a toast to the beginning of the rest of my life.

Tomorrow will always be a new day.

One thought on “New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

